Councillors

Read about the role and responsibilities of Kelvedon Parish Council.

IMPORTANT Please contact the Parish Clerk for all issues concerning Kelvedon Parish Council and its business.

Councillors should only be contacted directly if the Parish Clerk is unable to help. Please be considerate when contacting councilors in the evening and at weekends.

CouncillorEmailTelephone Address
Cllr. Craig Martin, Chaircraig.martin@kelvedon.org.uk07952905435c/o the Parish Clerk
Cllr. Robert Lancashire (Vice Chairman)rob.lancashire@kelvedon.org.uk0786649635479 Riverside Way, Kelvedon, CO5 9LX
Cllr. Jean Andersonc/o the Parish Clerk01376 57179455 Heron Road,
Kelvedon,
CO5 9PA
Cllr. James Astleyjames.astley@kelvedon.org.uk077542101022 Dowches Cottages, Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JE
Cllr. Louise Butterylouisebuttery@hotmail.co.uk
0776250204115 Trews Gardens, Kelvedon, CO5 9AQ
Cllr. Stephen GoodeStephen.goode@kelvedon.org.uk07437417950Brunswick Villa,
Church Street,
Kelvedon,
CO5 9AH
 Cllr. Jamie Hooper
jamie.hooper@kelvedon.org.uk
01376 573766166 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9JD
 Cllr. India Jayatillake
india.jayatillake@kelvedon.org.uk
0780587737420 Kingfisher Way, Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
 Cllr. Richard Minns
richard.minns@kelvedon.org.uk
07403386740Blackwater House, 81 Riverside, Kelvedon,  CO5 9LX
Cllr. Mike Pilbeam
mike.pilbeam@kelvedon.org.uk
07511621246Kaduna, Church Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AH
 Cllr. Anne Tremain
anne.tremain@kelvedon.org.uk
0798339441629 Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH