Parish Councillors

Please contact the Parish Clerk in the first instance, for all issues concerning Kelvedon Parish Council and its business.

Parish Councillors should only be contacted directly if the Parish Clerk is unable to help, and this should preferably be by email.

If a telephone call is necessary, please be considerate when contacting Parish Councillors in the evenings, and this should certainly be before 9pm.  Weekend contact, and evenings after 9pm, should only be made if it is an immediately urgent matter.

CouncillorEmailTelephone Address
Cllr. India Jayatillake (Chair)india.jayatillake@kelvedon.org.uk0780587737420 Kingfisher Way, Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
Cllr. James Astley
(Vice)
james.astley@kelvedon.org.uk077542101022 Dowches Cottages,
Church Road, Kelvedon,
CO5 9JE
Cllr. Jean Andersonc/o the Parish Clerk01376 57179455 Heron Road, Kelvedon,
CO5 9PA
Cllr. Stephen Goodestephen.goode@kelvedon.org.uk07437417950Brunswick Villa, Church Street, Kelvedon,
CO5 9AH
 Cllr. Jamie Hooper
jamie.hooper@kelvedon.org.uk
01376 573766166 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9JD
Cllr. Natalie Leachnatalie.leach@kelvedon.org.uk0791261919067 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AE
Cllr. Craig Martincraig.martin@kelvedon.org.uk07952905435C/o Parish Council
Cllr. Richard Minns
richard.minns@kelvedon.org.uk
07403386740Blackwater House, 81 Riverside, Kelvedon,  CO5 9LX
Cllr. Emma Ormondemma.Ormond@kelvedon.org.uk07912267319C/o Parish Council
Cllr. Mike Pilbeam
mike.pilbeam@kelvedon.org.uk
07511621246Kaduna, Church Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AH
 Cllr. Anne Tremain
anne.tremain@kelvedon.org.uk
0798339441629 Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH