Parish Councillors

Please contact the Parish Clerk in the first instance, for all issues concerning Kelvedon Parish Council and its business, either by email or phone.

If you contact a Parish Councillor directly, it is helpful to use email in the first instance, unless it is urgent.  If contacting by phone, please be considerate if this is in the evening, and this should certainly be before 9pm.  Weekend contact, and evenings after 9pm, should only be made if it is an extremely urgent matter.

CouncillorEmailTelephone Address
Cllr India Jayatillake (Chair)india.jayatillake@kelvedon.org.uk0780587737420 Kingfisher Way, Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
Cllr Jean Andersonc/o the Parish Clerk01376 57179455 Heron Road, Kelvedon,
CO5 9PA
Cllr Stephen Goodestephen.goode@kelvedon.org.uk074374179506 Avocet Close, Kelvedon,
CO5 9PD
 Cllr Jamie Hooper
jamie.hooper@kelvedon.org.uk
01376 573766166 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9JD
Cllr Nicky Joshuanicky.joshua@kelvedon.org.uk078677946893 Kingfisher Way,
Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
Cllr Natalie Leach natalie.leach@kelvedon.org.uk0791261919067 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AE
Cllr Craig Martincraig.martin@kelvedon.org.uk07952905435C/o Parish Council
Cllr Richard Minns
richard.minns@kelvedon.org.uk
07403386740Blackwater House, 81 Riverside, Kelvedon,  CO5 9LX
Cllr Mike Pilbeam
mike.pilbeam@kelvedon.org.uk
07511621246Kaduna, Church Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AH
Cllr Andy Caudwell-Smith

andy.caudwell-smith@kelvedon.org.uk0753220953521 Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH
 Cllr Anne Tremain
anne.tremain@kelvedon.org.uk
0798339441629 Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH