Parish Councillors

Please contact the Parish Clerk in the first instance, for all issues concerning Kelvedon Parish Council and its business, either by email or phone.

If you contact a Parish Councillor directly, it is helpful to use email in the first instance, unless it is urgent.  If contacting by phone, please be considerate if this is in the evening, and this should certainly be before 9pm.  Weekend contact, and evenings after 9pm, should only be made if it is an extremely urgent matter.

CouncillorEmailTelephone Address
Cllr India Jayatillake (Chair) Kingfisher Way, Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
Cllr Jean Andersonc/o the Parish Clerk01376 57179455 Heron Road, Kelvedon,
Cllr Stephen Avocet Close, Kelvedon,
 Cllr Jamie Hooper
01376 573766166 High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9JD
Cllr Nicky Kingfisher Way,
Kelvedon, CO5 9NS
Cllr Natalie Leach High Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AE
Cllr Craig Parish Council
Cllr Richard Minns
07403386740Blackwater House, 81 Riverside, Kelvedon,  CO5 9LX
Cllr Mike Pilbeam
07511621246Kaduna, Church Street, Kelvedon, CO5 9AH
Cllr Andy Caudwell-Smith Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH
 Cllr Anne Tremain
0798339441629 Church Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9JH